Life always seemed a little too good to be true. I met a great Christian young man in my teens. Heard God tell me to marry him. I laughed. And yet 2-1/2 years later, we were married. The first few years were great! We went to movies, ate out & had a blast loving one another. I loved my inside sales job & my husband worked with his dad in a new family lubricant and gas fuel delivery business. Life was great. We took a big hit when we got pregnant the first time. I couldn’t figure out what was wrong when I started losing the baby and yet was in great pain on my right side. I called my doctor and they asked I save any tissue which came out. None did, the pain stopped and life went on.

Leave a Reply

